Let’s beat the virus together! We have introduced extensive measures to ensure the safety and health of our employees, business partners and customers. We will continue to be able to deliver and remain available to you. Stay safe everyone!

Distribution - service intérieur

Demandes de renseignements et commandes, s'il vous plaît contacter:

Fax: +49 2773 - 82 1218 ou E-mail: professional@hailo.de

Felix Grau

Direction commerciale
+49 2773 - 82 1263
fgrau@hailo.de

Daniel Ulm

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1452
dulm@hailo.de

Steffen Wagner

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1313
swagner@hailo.de

Linda Jung

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1307
ljung@hailo.de

Manuel Wengenroth

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1372
mwengenroth@hailo.de

Sarah Petry

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1579
spetry@hailo.de

Rebecca Reitz

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1385
rreitz@hailo.de

Jessica Thomas

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1584
jthomas@hailo.de

Miriam Schneider

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1597
mschneider@hailo.de

Pauline Wieser

Distribution - service intérieur
+49 2773 - 82 1290
pwieser@hailo.de
WARENKORB
WARENKORB_HINZUGEFUEGT
WARENKORB_UND_KASSE