Let’s beat the virus together! We have introduced extensive measures to ensure the safety and health of our employees, business partners and customers. We will continue to be able to deliver and remain available to you. Stay safe everyone!

Sales - Office duty

For inquiries and orders, please contact:

Fax: +49 2773 - 82 1218 or E-mail: professional@hailo.de

Felix Grau

Daniel Ulm

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1452
dulm@hailo.de

Steffen Wagner

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1313
swagner@hailo.de

Linda Jung

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1307
ljung@hailo.de

Manuel Wengenroth

Sarah Petry

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1579
spetry@hailo.de

Rebecca Reitz

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1385
rreitz@hailo.de

Jessica Thomas

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1584
jthomas@hailo.de

Miriam Schneider

Pauline Wieser

Sales – Office duty
+49 2773 - 82 1290
pwieser@hailo.de
WARENKORB
WARENKORB_HINZUGEFUEGT
WARENKORB_UND_KASSE